Heya, it’s been… two years since I last posted anything here!

I’ve been pretty much defunct as an LN translator, and all of my novel translations have ground to a halt. That’s when I noticed a short novel in a manga that didn’t get translated, so I just went and translate it myself!

Heroine? Saint? No, I’m an All-Works Maid (Proud)! is the manga adaptation of a light novel of the same name. The original author added a bonus short novel at the end of the manga volumes, which didn’t exist anywhere in the web/light novel version (correct me if I’m wrong, though). The timeline of the short novel is between chapter 4 and chapter 5 of the manga.

So anyway, please have a read if you’re interested.

Short Novel: Making a Torture Tool That Sheds No Blood

Happy Reading,
Aoitenshi

P.S. Let me know in the comments if the page format is too hard to read.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.